Staff

 

NAME POSITION PH. / EXT.  EMAIL
Chris Quirarte Principal 3141                                    cquirarte@whittiercity.net
Maggie Moreno Secretary 3142                                    mdelriomoreno@whittiercity.net
Stacy Dominguez Clerk 3143                            sdominguez@whittiercity.net
Margarita Torres Health Aide 3144                                    margtorres@whittiercity.net
Jessica Yneges Comp. Lab/Library 7010                                    jyneges@whittiercity.net

Crystal Burnett

Speech 7025  
Eileen Cafeteria 3146    
Cheryl Ferris Psychologist 3148  
Elizabeth Sandoval RSP 7050  
Zoila Estrada Adapted P.E. 7051  
       
TEACHER GRADE PH. / EXT. EMAIL
Michelle Torres K 7002

mlopez@whittiercity.net

Pamela Pocock K 7003 ppocock@whittiercity.net
Danni Brown 1 7006 dbrown@whittiercity.net

Vanessa Santos

Teresita Granados

1 7004

vsantos@whittiercity.net

tgranados@whittiercity.net

Patricia Fournier  2 7007 pfournier@whittiercity.net
Jeanie Aguado 2 7011 jaguado@whittiercity.net
Valenda Holmer 3 7005 vholmer@whittiercity.net
Heidi Rico 3 7009 heidirico@whittiercity.net
Lorraine Vargas 4 7016 lvargas@whittiercity.net
Cynthia Hirdler 4 7018

chirdler@whittiercity.net

J.C. Vazquez 5 7012

jvazquez@whittiercity.net

Victoria Waite 5 7014 vwaite@whittiercity.net

Jeffrey Ng

Julie Anderson

 

6 (ELA & Social Studies)

7015

 

jng@whittiercity.net

janderson@whittiercity.net

April Suh

6 (Math & Science) 7013 asuh@whittiercity.net
Taylor Clutter 7 (Math & Science)   tclutter@whittiercity.net
Patty Leano 7-8 Accelerated Math   pleano@whittiercity.net
Dana Gardiner 7 ( ELA & Social Studies)   dgardiner@whittiercity.net
Andy Huffaker 8 (Math & Science)   ahuffaker@whittiercity.net
Brenda Flores 8 (ELA & Social Studies) 7019 bflores@whittiercity.net
Jennifer Valentino K-2(SH) 7022 jvalentino@whittiercity.net
Patricia Nesbitt 3-5 (SH) 7025 pnesbitt@whittiercity.net
Ryan Culton Music 7017

 

Alisa Zepeda P.E.  

 

Monica Taylor Art